Tim Cox - drums

Jannis Cox - vocals

Juergen Funk - bass

Devin Cox - guitar

KILL WOLFHEAD offer you an invitation to join them on their journey to explore a universe only known to insiders of the dynasty of perfect warriors. Some might say they combine what MUTEMATH, KARNIVOOL, INCUBUS, TESSERACT and 30 SECOND TO MARS sound like. And that is a sonic adventure only the bonds of brotherhood and blind trust can outlast. Witnessing this adventure won´t bring you certain clarity, it won´t tell if you are really in the here and now, but you´ll definetly be tame enough to collect your strength to start your own journey to find that missing certainty. KILL WOLFHEAD is motivation for things that you really want to accomplish.

Impressum © 2019 by KILL WOLFHEAD